TGS Branches

We pride ourselves on offering exceptionally fast, confidential and friendly service, which has been our trademark since we opened our first high street store in 1989.

Find A Branch

Pawnbroking is a fast and simple way of raising money by securing your loan with an item such as jewellery, diamonds, gold, watches or any item of value, such as a car or motorcycle and even a cherished number plate.

Simply bring your items to your nearest TGS Pawnbrokers store and receive immediate cash. Using your items as security our helpful and friendly staff will be able to issue you with a loan there and then. It couldn’t be easier.

We charge monthly interest on the loan and you can reclaim your goods at any time within a 7 month period. All you need to do is simply re-pay the loan plus any interest due. All loans can be renewed; there are no credit checks or handling fees. We can guarantee that you will receive a fast and effective service every time.

Need immediate cash? Why not use your items as security to get a loan?

  • Loans on Gold and Diamond Jewellery
  • Loans on quality watches
  • Loans from £5 to £50,000
  • All loans renewable
  • Well trained, honest and friendly staff
  • Guaranteed highest prices
Contact TGS Pawnbrokers

TGS Acton
133 High Street
Acton
London
W3 6LY

Manager: Mila

acton@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8992 3913

TGS Borehamwood
1 Furzehill Parade
Shenley Road,
Borehamwood, Herts
WD6 1DX

Manager: Kate

borehamwood@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8905 2064

TGS Burnt Oak
136 Burnt Oak Broadway
Burnt Oak
Middlesex
HA8 0BB

Manager: Rudina

burntoak@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8952 5024

 

TGS Fulham
311 North End Road
Fulham
London
W14 9NS

Manager: Lee

fulham@tgslondon.co.uk

020 7386 5068

TGS Harlesden
89 High Street
Harlesden
London
NW10 4NT

Manager: Kamielle

harlesden@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8963 1595

TGS Harrow
296 Station Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA1 2DX

Manager: Alicia

harrow@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8427 9835

TGS Hayes
9 Coldharbour Lane
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 3EA

Manager: Emilia

hayes@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8848 7860

TGS Holloway
4 Seven Sisters Road
Holloway
London
N7 6AH

Manager: Ruth

holloway@tgslondon.co.uk

020 7607 7978

TGS Hounslow
22 High Street
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW3 1NW

Manager: TBC

hounslow@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8570 1764

TGS Kilburn
9 Kilburn Bridge
Kilburn
London
NW6 6HT

Manager: Susie

kilburn@tgslondon.co.uk

020 7624 8803

TGS Willesden
1D Walm Lane
Willesden
London
NW2 5SJ

Manager: Sandra

willesden@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8451 2723

TGS Tooting
62 Mitcham Road
Tooting
London
SW17 9NA

Manager: Jah

tooting@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8672 8085

TGS Whitechapel
29 Whitechapel Road
Whitechapel
London
E1 1DX

Manager: Ala

whitechapel@tgslondon.co.uk

020 7377 9882

TGS Hackney
419 Mare Street
Hackney
London
E8 1HY

Manager: Carol

hackney@tgslondon.co.uk

020 8533 2698

Accreditations